Cherwell District Council

The Standards Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Standards Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 18 May 2022 at 7.59 pm

Present:

Councillor Simon Holland (Chairman) Councillor John Donaldson (Vice-Chairman) Councillor Hannah Banfield Councillor John Broad Councillor Patrick Clarke Councillor Ian Middleton Councillor George Reynolds Councillor Amanda Watkins

1 Appointment of Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

Resolved

(1) That Councillor Simon Holland be appointed Chairman of the Standards Committee for the municipal year 2022/2023.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

Resolved

(2) That Councillor John Donaldson be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Standards Committee for the municipal year 2022/2023.

The meeting ended at 8.00 pm

Chairman:

Date: